• News

    • Distribution for Switzerland

      After more than 10 years of cooperation, Hoellstern distributor Tucton has announced a restructuring. In the foreseeable future Tucton is going to limit their sales activities to the Yamaha support center. To ensure an ongoing optimum representation of the Hoellstern products in Switzerland, direct marketing does make sense for Hoellstern Audio Amplifiers. Soon all enquiries […]

    • DELTA 20.4-DSP-TFT introduced

      The Prolight + Sound 2017 in Frankfurt saw the premiere of the new amp models with TFT display. The Hoellstern 20.4-DSP is very well known and delivers in the TFT version the same extreme output powers. The series is complemented by the 16.4-DSP-TFT and 10.4-DSP-TFT. Both amplifiers work perfectly at 4 x 2 ohms. The […]

  • Events

    • Touring Hardware Day in Herne

      July 12th, 2017 from 1 p.m. until 6 p.m. on the Touring Hardware Day at the Ruhrstadt Arena in Herne (561a Sodinger Strasse, D-44628 Herne). HOELLSTERN Amplifiers – Audiophile. Impressive sound. Durable. We’re going to present amplifiers, the K2 software, the K2 loudspeaker library and the system patch panel. For all your questions concerning these products […]

    • Prolight + Sound 2017 – visit us

      This year Hoellstern Amplifiers will be co-exhibiting in hall 4.1 at the SOMMER CABLE booth G20. Our tradeshow team is looking forward to a lot of visitors. We will especially welcome all Hoellstern users to gladly answer all of their questions they may have about amping. In 2017 the new models with TFT display including […]

Our products

Convincing quality

Hoellstern amplifiers stand out by their sound, flexibility and reliability.

  • Audiophile qualities

    Since 2004 Hoellstern amplifiers have delivered convincing sound. Today this is more true than ever. The naturalness and precision with which the amps drive speakers in a sovereign way down to below 2 ohms is unique.

    Flexibility with know-how

    The Konfigurator2 software including the K2 loudspeaker library is ultra flexible and reflects the system idea of dozens of speaker manufacturers. A unique solution for technicians who don’t wear blinders.

  • High power reserves

    All Hoellstern amplifiers offer huge power reserves and an exceptionally high efficiency of up to 85%. Like all other modules, the power supplies and output blocks have been optimised to perfection.

    Easy operation

    The more than 530 loudspeaker blocks can be simply pulled via drag & drop onto the output channels of the 300 memory locations. It takes less than 60 seconds to create a new DSP memory location incl. routing from scratch.

  • High-quality workmanship

    Hoellstern produces in Germany. All our components are of the best quality and comply with automotive and military standards. What’s unique in the professional sound industry, is our standard.

    Competent service

    With over 20 years of experience in the sound reinforcement market and 10 years of loudspeaker library support at more than 35,000 measurements, our friendly support team is very well positioned.

  • Learn more about Hoellstern amplifiers

  • Click here

• News

    • Vertrieb Schweiz

      Nach einer mehr als 10-jährigen Zusammenarbeit ist bei dem Hoellstern Vertrieb Tucton eine Umstrukturierung angesagt. Die Vertriebstätigkeit von Tucton wird in absehbarer Zeit auf den Yamaha Stützpunkt reduziert. Damit die Hoellstern Produkte weiterhin optimal in der Schweiz vertreten sind, macht für die Hoellstern Audio Amplifiers ein Direktvertrieb durchaus Sinn. Alle Fragen und Wünsche um Hoellstern […]

    • DELTA 20.4-DSP-TFT vorgestellt

      Auf der Prolight + Sound 2017 wurde in Frankfurt die neuen Verstärkermodelle mit TFT Display vorgestellt. Der Hoellstern 20.4-DSP ist bestens bekannt und liefert als TFT Version die gleichen extremen Leistungen. Hinzu gekommen sind der 16.4-DSP-TFT und 10.4-DSP-TFT. Beide Verstärker arbeiten perfekt an 4 x 2 Ohm. Der 10.4-DSP-TFT hat zwei Modi mit 4 x […]

  • Events

    • Touring Hardware Day in Herne

      12. Juli 2017 von 13 Uhr bis 18 Uhr auf dem Touring-Hardware-Day in der Ruhrstadt-Arena in Herne (Sodinger Str. 561a, 44628 Herne). HOELLSTERN Amplifiers – Audiophil, Klangstark, Langlebig Wir zeigen Verstärker, die K2 Software, die K2-Lautsprecherbibliothek und das Systempatchfeld. Für alle Fragen rund um diese Produkte und Lösungen finden Sie in Herne Ansprechpartner. Vor Ort gibt es außerdem […]

    • Prolight+Sound 2017 – Besuchen Sie uns

      Dieses Jahr ist Hoellstern Verstärker als Mitaussteller in Halle 4.1 auf dem Stand G20 von SOMMER CABLE vertreten. Unser Messeteam freut sich auf regen Besuch. Ganz besonders willkommen sind alle Hoellstern Anwender, denen wir gerne alle Fragen rund um das Thema Amping beantworten werden. In 2017 werden zum ersten Mal die neuen Modelle mit TFT- […]

Unsere Produkte

Überzeugende Qualität

Hoellstern Verstärker überzeugen in Klang, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit.

  • Audiophile Qualitäten

    Seit 2004 überzeugen Hoellstern Verstärker im Klang. Das gilt heute mehr denn je. Die Natürlichkeit und Präzision, mit der die Verstärker bis unter 2 Ohm Lautsprecher souverän ansteuern, ist und bleibt einzigartig.

    Flexibel mit Know-how

    Die Konfigurator2 Software samt K2 Lautsprecherbibliothek ist ultra flexibel und spiegelt den Systemgedanken von Dutzenden Lautsprecherherstellern wider. Eine einzigartige Lösung für Techniker ohne Scheuklappen.

  • Hohe Leistungsreserven

    Alle Hoellstern Verstärker haben massive Leistungsreserven und einen außerordentlich hohen Wirkungsgrad bis 85%. Die Netzteile und Ausgangsblöcke sind wie alle anderen Baugruppen perfekt optimiert.

    Einfache Bedienung

    Die über 530 Lautsprecherblöcke lassen sich einfach per Drag&Drop auf die Ausgangskanäle der 300 Speicherplätze ziehen. In weniger als 60 Sekunden ist ein DSP-Speicherplatz inkl. Routing komplett neu aufgebaut.

  • Hochwertige Verarbeitung

    Wir fertigen in Deutschland. Alle Bauteile sind in der besten Qualität ausgeführt und entsprechen Automobil- und Militärstandards. Was für die professionelle Beschallungsbranche einzigartig ist, ist für uns Standard.

    Kompetenter Service

    Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Beschallungsmarkt und 10 Jahren Lautsprecherbibliotheken-Support bei über 35.000 Messungen ist unser freundliches Support-Team sehr gut aufgestellt.

  • Erfahren Sie mehr über Hoellstern Verstärker

  • Hier klicken